Table of Contents/MW

Chapter 1:  Young Love

Chapter 2:  The Post

Chapter 3:  Learn to Make Love

Chapter 4:  Close Enemies

Chapter 5:  And He Fell

Chapter 6: Always the Darkness

Chapter 7: The Dawn

Chapter 8: Hell

Epilogue: Victory

The Marks Within .pdf
Hi!  I hope that--if you use the completed .pdf for your reading--
you will return to leave a comment!
I'd love to hear what you think!

Please comment and tell me what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.