Table of Contents/Tenterhooks

Chapter 1: My Eric

Chapter 2: Girl Talk

Chapter 3: Strange Bedfellows

Chapter 4: As Night Follows Day

Chapter 5: Choices Will Show

Chapter 6: Promise Me

Chapter 7: Over

Chapter 8: Fairy Godmother

Chapter 9: Limits

Chapter 10: Be Killed to Kill

Chapter 11: Dreams


Tenterhooks .pdf

Hello!  If you decide to read this story using the completed .pdf,
I hope you will return to leave a comment.
I'd love to hear what you think!

Please comment and tell me what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.