Table of Contents/TaT


Chapter 01: Almost Left Behind

Chapter 02: If You Fall

Chapter 03: I Fall Behind

Chapter 04: After My Picture Fades

Chapter 05: You’re Wondering If I’m Okay

Chapter 06: The Drum Beats Out of Time

Chapter 07: Darkness Has Turned to Gray

Chapter 08: Flash Back, Warm Nights

Chapter 09: You’re Calling to Me

Chapter 10: Suitcases of Memories

Chapter 11: Secrets Stolen

Chapter 12: The Second Hand Unwinds

Chapter 13: Then You Say, Go Slow

Chapter 14: Sometimes You Picture Me

Chapter 15: I Hear the Clock Tick

Chapter 16: Watching through Windows

Chapter 17: Confusion Is Nothing New

Chapter 18: Caught up in Circles

Chapter 19: I Will Catch You

Chapter 20: You Will Find Me

Time After Time .pdf

Hi! If you use the completed .pdf for your reading, I
hope you will return to this site to comment.
I'd love to hear what you think!

Please comment and tell me what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.