Table of Contents/ON

Chapter 01: The End

Chapter 02: Dinner & a Movie

Chapter 03: A Little Knowledge

Chapter 04: A Little More

Chapter 05: Painful Truths

Chapter 06: Claimed

Chapter 07: Them’s the Rules

Chapter 08: The Beginning

One Night .pdf

Hello! If you use the complete .pdf version here, I hope
you will take the time to return & comment when you're done reading.
I'd love to hear what you think!

Please comment and tell me what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.